Link to Vicksburg Mississippi
Siege Robotics Title Vicksburg, MS Text 456 Logo
Navigation Bar Link to About Us Link to FIRST Link to Home Link to About Us Link to Media Link to Team Link to Calendar Link to Safety Link to Tools/Resources Link to Outreach Link to Facebook Link to YouTube

2011 Team Members

    Molly Halpin, Team Captain
    Matthew Waddle, Robot Captain

    2011 Team Photo
  • Alex Walker - Mississippi State University
  • Cameron Furey - Mississippi College
  • Carra Channel - Mississippi State University
  • Colin Mulder-Lampley - Mississippi State University
  • Crystal Worley - Hinds Community College
  • Daniel lan
  • Jordon Stong
  • Kaci Holdiness
  • Kimberly Melton
  • Michael Freeman - Hinds Community College
  • Millan Nasif - Mississippi College
  • Naomi Short - Tougaloo College
  • Nathan Martin
  • Perry Wolfe
  • Stephen Hensley, Programming Captain - Mississippi State University
  • Steven Channell - Mississippi College
  • Waid Barfield - University of Texas
 Footer with links to Sponsors
Link to Vicksburg Mississippi